Listen

Posting of sermons has been temporarily suspended. It is our hope to be able to resume this ministry in the future.

Sermons from 2012.

Sunday November 18, 2012 - 2:00 PM
Listen »
Praising God Through Trials
Scriptures: Psalm 34
Sunday November 25, 2012 - 10:30 AM
Listen »
Troubling the Camp
Scriptures: Joshua 7
Sunday October 14, 2012 - 10:30 AM
Listen »
Recognizing Divine Preparation
Scriptures: Joshua chapter 2
Sunday October 21, 2012 - 10:30 AM
Listen »
When God Leads
Scriptures: Joshua chapter 3
Sunday October 28, 2012 - 10:30 AM
Listen »
The Importance of Remembering
Scriptures: Joshua chapter 4
Sunday December 02, 2012 - 10:30 AM
Listen »
Wise Warfare
Scriptures: Joshua 8
Sunday December 09, 2012 - 10:30 AM
Listen »
The Need for Divine Wisdom
Scriptures: Joshua 9
Sunday December 16, 2012 - 10:30 AM
Listen »
The Lord Fights for His People
Scriptures: Joshua 10
Sunday December 16, 2012 - 2:00 PM
Listen »
Psalm 138
Scriptures: Psalm 138
Sunday November 11, 2012 - 10:30 AM
Listen »
God’s Methods Make a Statement
Scriptures: Joshua 6
Sunday November 04, 2012 - 10:30 AM
Listen »
The Effect of the Fear of God
Scriptures: Joshua 5
Sunday October 07, 2012 - 10:30 AM
Listen »
What the Times Require
Scriptures: Joshua chapter 1
Sunday September 16, 2012 - 2:00 PM
Listen »
The Genius of the Local Church Pt. 2
Scriptures: 1 Thessalonians 2:7, 8, 11
Sunday August 26, 2012 - 2:00 PM
Listen »
The Genius of the Local Church Pt. 1
Scriptures: Matthew 16:16-18
Sunday January 29, 2012 - 2:00 PM
Listen »
Confident Faith
Scriptures: Psalm 27